Staff Directory

Stephen Pelz, Executive Director

Administration

Bantum, Petra – Finance Director

pbantum@kernha.org

Kimmel, Heather – Assistant Executive Director

hkimmel@kernha.org

Miranda, Tony – Planning & Development Specialist

tmiranda@kernha.org

Moreno, Isabel – Housing Administrator- Assisted Sites

imoreno@kernha.org

Sharples, Mardi – Housing Administrator- Voucher Programs

msharples@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Leslie – Personnel Director

lvalenzuela@kernha.org

Administration Support

 

Guzman, Maria – Administrative Coordinator mguzman@kernha.org
Abarca, Angelica – Office Assistant I aabarca@kernha.org 
Ruiz, Suzanna- Office Assistant I sruiz@kernha.org

 

Development
Edgar, Sharon – Grants Manager sedgar@kernha.org
Jeffers, Nick – Grants Manager

njeffers@kernha.org

Esparza, Rebecca – Adminstrative Coordinator

resparza@kernha.org 

Accounting
Bantum, Petra – Finance Director pbantum@kernha.org
Bishop, Jeannie – Accounting Technician II jbishop@kernha.org
Camorlinga, Leticia – Accounting Technician I lcamorlinga@kernha.org
Brindley, Dinah – Accounting Clerk I dbrindley@kernha.org
Dahms, Angela – Accounting Technician II adahms@kernha.org
Gourley, Janet – Accounting Technician II jgourley@kernha.org
Hernandez, Andrea – Accounting Technician II ahernandez@kernha.org
Lunetta, Maggie – Accounting Technician I mlunetta@kernha.org
Naranjo, Rosy – Accounting Technician I rnaranjo@kernha.org
Nelson, Derek – Accounting Technician I dnelson@kernha.org 
Patel, Marcus- Accounting Manager mpatel@kernha.org
Trehan, Nidhi – Senior Accountant ntrehan@kernha.org
Housing Management- Applications
Davis, Monique – Office Assistant II mdavis@kernha.org
Deleon, Lucy – Housing Specialist I LDeleon@kernha.org
Fernandez, Cecilia – Housing Specialist I cfernandez@kernha.org
Lopez, Priscilla – Housing Coordinator plopez@kernha.org
Mann, Cindy – Housing Navigator cman@kernha.org
Negrete, Joaquin- Housing Specialist I jnegrete@kernha.org
Pacheco, Erica- Housing Navigator I epacheco@kernha.org
Shoopman, Shanna – Inspections Office Assistant II sshoopman@kernha.org
Williams, Robert- Housing Navigator rwilliams@kernha.org
Computer Support
Alvarez, Jeremy – Computer Services Coordinator  jalvarez@kernha.org
Customer Service Support

Nacoyia Henry – Customer Service Specialist 

         nhenry@kernha.org

Investigations

Ketcherside, Bruce – P/T Investigator

bketcherside@kernha.org

Ramirez, Salvador – Investigator

sramirez@kernha.org
Facilities Management

Montez, Johnny – Facilities Management Specialist

  jmontez@kernha.org

Ruiz, Michael – Facilities Management Specialist

  mruiz@kernha.org

Shears, Laura – Office Assistant III

  lshears@kernha.org

Housing Management - Assisted Sites
Alexander, Tonika – Housing Coordinator talexander@kernha.org
Barrera, Yoshi –  Office Assistant I    ybarrera@kernha.org
Byrd, Melissa – Housing Manager mbyrd@kernha.org
Corpuz, Maria – Housing Manager II mcorpuz@kernha.org
De La Fuente, Gina – Housing Manager II GDeLaFuente@kernha.org
Figures, Stephanie – Housing Manager II sfigures@kernha.org
Garcia, Daisy – Housing Manager II dgarcia@kernha.org
Lane, Felicia – Housing Coordinator flane@kernha.org
Lemus, Andrea – Housing Manager I alemus@kernha.org
Lopez, Laura – Housing Manager II llopez@kernha.org
Manongdo, Jeannie – Housing Manager I jmanongdo@kernha.org
Mathews, Shrhonda – Housing Manager I smathews@kernha.org
Mayorga, Carlos – Housing Manager II cmayorga@kernha.org
Montez, Alyssa – Housing Manager I amontez@kernha.org
Nuno-Villegas, Sandra – Housing Coordinator SNunoVillegas@kernha.org
Oropeza, Diana- Housing Coordinator doropeza@kernha.org
Ortega, Hannah – Housing Coordinator hortega@kernha.org
Palma, Grace – Housing Manager II gpalma@kernha.org
Pulido, Alexandra – Housing Manager apulido@kernha.org
Ramirez, Angelica – Housing Manager II aramirez@kernha.org
Richardson, Renee – Housing Manager II rrichardson@kernha.org
Rodriguez, Marie – Housing Manager II mrodriguez@kernha.org
Torres, Alejandra – Housing Manager atorres@kernha.org
Smith, Julie – Housing Manager II jsmith@kernha.org
Valenzuela, Stefanie – Housing Manager II slock@kernha.org
Vasquez, Claudia – Housing Manager cvasquez@kernha.org
Woods, MiaSara – Housing Manager I mwoods@kernha.org
Personnel
Jimenez, Luis – Office Assistant III                      ljimenez@kernha.org
Procurement
          Parnell, Chrisitina- Administrative Coordinator cparnell@kernha.org
Resident Services
Ayala, Wendy – Service Coordinator II wayala@kernha.org
Garcia, Cassandra-Service Coordinator I cgarcia@kernha.org
Gutierrez, Felisa – Service Coordinator II fgutierrez@kernha.org
Kendrick, Cynthia – Service Coordinator II ckendrick@kernha.org
Lopez-Rivera, Gloria – Service Coordinator glopez-rivera@kernha.org
Maldonado, Joanna – Office Assistant III jmaldonado@kernha.org
Nunez, Jennifer – Housing Navigator jnunez@kernha.org 
Ringgold, Lyny – Service Coordinator I lringgold@kernha.org
Rodriguez, Melissa – Lead Service Coordinator mrodriguez@kernha.org
Scanlan, Herman – Housing Navigator hscanlan@kernha.org 
Way, Michelle – Service Coordinator II mway@kernha.org
Housing Management- Voucher Programs
Camacho, Patty – Housing Specialist I pcamacho@kernha.org
Campos, Claudia – Housing Specialist ccampos@kernha.org
Diaz, Eduardo – Housing Specialist I ediaz@kernha.org
Fermin, Paulina – Housing Specialist I pfermin@kernha.org
Figueroa, Angel – Housing Specialist II afigueroa@kernha.org
Garcia, Emilio – Office Assitant I egarcia@kernha.org 
Guevara, Priscilla – Housing Specialist II pguevara@kernha.org
Hernandez, Sabrina – Office Assistant I shernandez@kernha.org
Hoag-Portillo, Kristina- Housing Specialist  khoagportillo@kernha.org 
Mendoza, Mariah- Housing Specialist I mmendoza@kernha.org
Orozco, Rosa – Housing Coordinator rorozco@kernha.org
Ortiz, Sonia – Housing Specialist I sortiz@kernha.org
Peterson, Sabrina- Housing Specialist speterson@kernha.org 
Provencio, Cristina – Housing Coordinator                cprovencio@kernha.org
Rodriguez, Tina – Housing Specialist I trodriguez@kernha.org
Starkey, Helene – Housing Specialist II hstarkey@kernha.org
Torres, Alma – Housing Specialist I atorres@kernha.org
Velasco, Daisy – Housing Specialist I dvelasco@kernha.org
White, Tiaizyah – Office Assistant I twhite@kernha.org