Heading 1

 

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Administration

Bantum, Petra – Finance Director

pbantum@kernha.org

Kimmel, Heather – Assistant Executive Director

hkimmel@kernha.org

Miranda, Tony – Planning & Development Specialist

tmiranda@kernha.org

Moreno, Isabel – Housing Administrator- Assisted Sites

imoreno@kernha.org

Sharples, Mardi – Housing Administrator- Voucher Programs

msharples@kernha.org

Valenzuela, Leslie – Personnel Director

lvalenzuela@kernha.org

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.